Service Times: Monday to Thursday: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM, and Friday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM


Republic of Angola, is a country in southern Africa bordered by Namibia on the south, the Democratic Republic the Congo to the north, and Zambia on the east by the Atlantic Ocean with Luanda as its capital.
Capital: Luanda Area: 24 651 km²
Currency: : Kwanza (AOA) is subdivided into coin denominations from 100 cents
Official language: Portuguese

Recognized national languages: Kikongo, Chokwe, Umbundu, Kimbundu
Government: Presidential republic

President: José Eduardo dos Santos,

Vice President: Manuel Domingos Vicente
population: 20.9 million inhabitants (2012)

provinces of Kwanza Norte, Kwanza Sul, Cunene, Huambo, Huila, Luanda, Lunda Norte, Lunda Sul, Malanje, Moxico, Namibe, Uige, Zaire, Cabinda, Bie, Benguela, Bengo, Kwando Kubango